USA Baseball Releases 2009 Schedule

October 15, 2008 · By · Filed Under Baseball 

The 54 game schedule for the regular season features 27 games at home in Stanky Field. With 13 of those games being played against teams that were in the 2008 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament. Some of the headlining non-conference games are: Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Southern Miss, Southern Illinois, Iowa, Stetson, Mercer, Baylor, UAB, UC-Irvine, Vanderbilt, Southeastern Louisiana, Auburn, Nicholls State, and Alabama.

To see the full USA Baseball schedule visit the 2009 schedule page Here.

Go Jags!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: